Humboldt County

previous next
2019 State of the Community Luncheon Committee

State of Community Luncheon Committee

Special thanks to our amazing committee who made it all happen. Byrd Lochtie, Judith Stoffer, Judy Bennett (chair), Julie Kelly, Anne Hartline, Carolyn Prescott, Becky Simpson, Debbe Hartridge, Nancy Frost, Sharolyn Hutton and Nancy Kay.

Humboldt County

Celebrating 99 Years of League Action!

Ninety-nine years ago today, the League of Women Voters was founded with a mission to help 20 million American women carry out their new responsibilities as eligible voters. After all, the League was founded just months before the 19th Amendment was ratified. The truth is: we are just getting started!  

celebrate the vote contest flyer